home services leadership cases news community service contact us
 
     

 Contact Information

One Metro Center
700 12th Street NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
 

Main Telephone:
   (202) 558-5130
Facsimile:
   (202) 558-5140
   
Mary Ann Arlt
Senior Vice President, Plan Administration
Tel: (908) 500-2232
maryann.arlt@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:vcard
Laura Rosenberg
Senior Vice President, Finance
Tel: (202) 558-5135
laura.rosenberg@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
   
   

Stephen Caflisch
General Counsel
Tel: (202) 558-5149
stephen.caflisch@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:

Kate O'Bryant
Assistant Controller
Tel: (202) 558-5129
kate.obryant@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
   
   
Kathy Griswold
Director of Investments
Tel: (202) 558-5132
kathy.griswold@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
Thomas O'Connor
Controller and Associate General Counsel
Tel: (202) 558-5145
thomas.oconnor@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
   
   
Caroline Klam
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (202) 558-5133
caroline.klam@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
Ivan Strasfeld
Senior Advisor
ivan.strasfeld@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:

   
Jack Miller
President & Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (202) 558-5134
jack.miller@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:
Wendy Williamson
Director of Administration
Tel: (202) 558-5136
wendy.williamson@fiduciarycounselors.com
vcard:

 
 

Fiduciary Counselors Inc.
700 12th Street NW, Suite 700   |   Washington, DC 20005   |   Telephone: 202.558.5130   |   Fax: 202.558.5140

© 2014 Fiduciary Counselors Inc. All rights reserved.